Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 8:00 AM SC Antelope A : Lancaster Complex 27
Sep 19 Sat 2:20 PM Central CA Aztecs GU13 Wh H : Lancaster Complex 33
Sep 26 Sat 1:45 PM LA Premier FC Black A : La Canada HS - Varsity
Sep 27 Sun 1:45 PM Valencia United H : Lancaster Complex 30
Oct 3 Sat 4:00 PM South Valley SC G02 Shwor A : KCSP Field 13
Oct 4 Sun 2:20 PM Boca Jrs. LA G02 H : Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 AM California Elite SC G02 A : Lancaster Complex 30
Oct 11 Sun 8:00 AM SC Antelope H : Lancaster Complex 33
Oct 17 Sat 10:00 AM Central CA Aztecs GU13 Wh A : KCSP Field 20
Oct 18 Sun 8:00 AM LA Premier FC Black H : Lancaster Complex 34
Oct 24 Sat 1:10 PM Valencia United A : Central Park #1
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 AM South Valley SC G02 Shwor H : Lancaster Complex 33
Nov 7 Sat 10:45 AM Boca Jrs. LA G02 A : Birmingham High School #1
Nov 14 Sat 8:00 AM California Elite SC G02 H : Lancaster Complex 33
 
PRINT | PLAYERS