Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 8 Sun 12:15 PM Crown City United G11 A 0 : 1 San Marino High School
Sep 15 Sun 11:05 AM LA Premier FC Black H 0 : 2 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 21 Sat 1:15 PM Select Cities Avalanche02 A 1 : 1 Castaic Sports Complex
Sep 28 Sat 11:05 AM Hollywood FC Black H 2 : 2 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC SC A 0 : 6 Hart High School 3
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM AVSC Ambush G02 A 3 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 13 Sun 9:00 AM Crown City United G11 H 0 : 3 Lancaster Complex 07
Oct 19 Sat 3:10 PM LA Premier FC Black A 0 : 3 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM Select Cities Avalanche02 H 0 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Nov 16 Sat 11:00 AM LA Premier FC SC H 0 : 7 Lancaster Complex 10
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM Hollywood FC Black A 1 : 0 Fairfax High School
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 AM AVSC Ambush G02 H 1 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM Juventus FC Vipers H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 3 Sun 2:00 PM YASC Spartans FC G02 A 0 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 16
 
PRINT | PLAYERS