Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 4:30 PM PCSC G01 Blue A 2 : 0 Crossroads School
Sep 15 Sun 12:05 PM Xplosion SC H 3 : 0 El Segundo High School
Sep 22 Sun 12:30 PM South LA United Academy A 0 : 1 Rancho Dominguez Prep Sch
Sep 28 Sat 3:00 PM WCS Academy - East Valley A 0 : 0 University HS - LA Lower
Sep 29 Sun 11:35 AM La Mirada Soccer G01 A 3 : 0 Benton Middle School
Oct 5 Sat 12:05 PM Santa Monica Utd G01 A 0 : 1 Marina Del Rey Mid Sch #1
Oct 12 Sat 11:00 AM PCSC G01 Blue H 4 : 0 El Segundo Middle School
Oct 19 Sat 3:40 PM Xplosion SC A 1 : 2 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 20 Sun 9:00 AM City Soccer Westchester H 0 : 0 El Segundo High School
Oct 26 Sat 9:00 AM South LA United Academy H 2 : 1 El Segundo Middle School
Oct 27 Sun 2:00 PM City Soccer Westchester A 0 : 0 Veterans Park -LA
Nov 9 Sat 9:00 AM WCS Academy - East Valley H 1 : 0 El Segundo Middle School
Nov 16 Sat 10:35 AM Santa Monica Utd G01 H 1 : 0 El Segundo Middle School
Nov 23 Sat 9:00 AM La Mirada Soccer G01 H 1 : 0 El Segundo Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM CVU White G01 H 3 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM Wolfpack White A 0 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS