Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:15 AM Oxnard Wave Blue A 1 : 5 College Sports Park 5SS
Sep 14 Sat 12:45 PM La Esperanza H 4 : 5 College Sports Park 5SS
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 0 : 6 Teague Park
Sep 28 Sat 11:35 AM La Esperanza/Real Madrid H 1 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 AM Eagles A 0 : 5 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard Wave Blue H 2 : 5 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 12 Sat 9:15 AM La Esperanza A 1 : 3 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 19 Sat 9:10 AM La Esperanza/Real Madrid A 1 : 0 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 20 Sun 9:15 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 2 : 4 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 26 Sat 10:20 AM Eagles H 4 : 3 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard Wave Blue H 0 : 3 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 9 Sat 9:10 AM La Esperanza A 3 : 1 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 16 Sat 10:25 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 2 : 3 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 23 Sat La Esperanza/Real Madrid A 1 : 0 Game Forfeited -Home Team
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 2 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 10 Sun 11:00 AM Rialto Fire B04 H 1 : 6 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS