Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:45 AM FC Golden State Silver A 7 : 0 Wilson Middle School
Sep 8 Sun 12:05 PM LA Premier FC Black H 3 : 2 Muir Middle School
Sep 14 Sat 9:35 AM Santa Anita SC Blue A 2 : 0 Temple City HS
Sep 21 Sat 9:00 AM West Covina SHFC H 6 : 0 Muir Middle School
Sep 22 Sun 12:30 PM Foothill Storm Black H 9 : 1 Muir Middle School
Sep 29 Sun 10:45 AM I.S. Anahuak Academy A 1 : 5 Olive Vista Mid School #2
Oct 5 Sat 12:30 PM FC Golden State Silver H 1 : 0 Muir Middle School
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM LA Premier FC Black A 1 : 2 La Canada HS - Varsity
Oct 13 Sun 9:00 AM Santa Anita SC Blue H 7 : 0 Muir Middle School
Oct 27 Sun 9:45 AM West Covina SHFC A 6 : 0 Orangewood Elementary
Nov 2 Sat 9:45 AM Foothill Storm Black A 4 : 1 June Vail Park
Nov 9 Sat 9:00 AM I.S. Anahuak Academy H 0 : 1 Muir Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sat 11:00 AM Olimpus FC B99 A 2 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 12
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM Freedom FC B99 Green H 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 12
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM Rialto Fire SC A 0 : 1 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
Nov 3 Sun 11:30 AM IUSC Real Madrid H 0 : 1 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS