Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:00 PM AVFC 00 Red A 0 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 8 Sun 1:00 PM Valley United Vorster H 1 : 1 Calabasas High School
Sep 15 Sun 3:00 PM Palmdale Thunder A 3 : 1 Lancaster Complex 09
Sep 21 Sat 12:15 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 1 : 4 A.C. Stelle #1
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM FC Hasental B2000 A 1 : 0 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 5 Sat 11:00 AM AVSC Ambush A 1 : 1 Lancaster Complex 08
Oct 6 Sun 10:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 2 : 2 Wood Ranch
Oct 12 Sat 12:10 PM AVFC 00 Red H 0 : 7 A.C. Stelle #1
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United Vorster A 2 : 0 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 1 : 5 Van Nuys High School
Oct 27 Sun 2:45 PM Palmdale Thunder H 3 : 1 Calabasas High School
Nov 9 Sat 9:00 AM FC Hasental B2000 H 1 : 0 A.C. Stelle #1
Nov 16 Sat NOON AVSC Ambush H 0 : 0 A.C. Stelle #1
Nov 23 Sat 9:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 2 : 1 A.C. Stelle #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 11:00 AM VC Fusion YSA A 2 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 14
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM El Segundo Gunners B00 H 2 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 14
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 AM Downey FC Titans A 1 : 7 San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM HG Eagles SC H 0 : 7 San Bernardino Complex 9
 
PRINT | PLAYERS