Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:30 AM Valley United Gonsalves A : Frost Middle School
Sep 13 Sat 9:00 AM Valley United Donald H : A.C. Stelle #1
Sep 20 Sat 12:40 PM Crown City United G11 A : San Marino High School
Sep 21 Sun 1:30 PM AYSC VNSO GU11 H : Calabasas High School
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM Burbank United SC A : Lancaster Complex 28
Oct 5 Sun A : --
Oct 11 Sat 9:35 AM Hollywood FC Red A : John Marshall HS (LA)
Oct 12 Sun 1:30 PM Valley United Gonsalves H : Calabasas High School
Oct 18 Sat 9:00 AM Valley United Donald A : Frost Middle School
Oct 19 Sun 3:00 PM Crown City United G11 H : Calabasas High School
Oct 25 Sat 9:45 AM AYSC VNSO GU11 A : Lancaster Complex 26
Nov 1 Sat 9:00 AM Burbank United SC H : A.C. Stelle #1
Nov 15 Sat 9:00 AM Hollywood FC Red H : A.C. Stelle #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS