Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:45 PM Eagles White A 0 : 3 Pleasant Valley #16SS
Sep 14 Sat 12:45 PM CVU Blue G03 H 3 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Sep 21 Sat 11:35 AM Oxnard United SC A 2 : 1 College Sports Park 5SS
Sep 29 Sun 12:45 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 2 : 5 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 5 Sat 11:30 AM CVU White G03 H 3 : 1 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 12 Sat 12:45 PM Bakersfield Legacy A 1 : 2 Lancaster Complex 01 SS
Oct 13 Sun 1:55 PM Eagles White H 1 : 4 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Oct 19 Sat 10:25 AM CVU Blue G03 A 0 : 0 Wildflower Park #1SS
Oct 26 Sat 11:40 AM Oxnard United SC H 4 : 0 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 1 : 2 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM CVU White G03 A 2 : 1 Wildflower Park #1SS
Nov 23 Sat 12:45 PM Bakersfield Legacy H 1 : 3 Sinaloa Middle School 1SS
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM Fullerton Rangers G03 Red A 0 : 2 Acacia Park SS
Nov 3 Sun 2:00 PM Granada United FC GU03 H 0 : 6 Acacia Park SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS