Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:50 PM Valley United Garrido H 0 : 4 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 7 Sun 4:05 PM Eagles White-drop 9/25 H 0 : 8 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 14 Sun 11:45 AM CVU Blue G95 A 0 : 5 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 21 Sun 6:30 PM Palmdale Thunder H 0 : 4 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 27 Sat 1:15 PM Cal Elite SC A 0 : 1 Lancaster Complex 29
Sep 28 Sun 12:30 PM Select Cities Avalanche95 H 0 : 13 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 4 Sat 9:30 AM Crown City United G19 A 0 : 7 San Marino High School
Oct 12 Sun Greater LB Hurricanes H 0 : 1 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 19 Sun 1:00 PM FRAM - Hernandez A 1 : 9 Nansen Field
Nov 2 Sun 10:30 AM LA Premier FC White A : Pasadena HS Turf Field
Nov 9 Sun 9:00 AM Oxnard United SC Blue A : River Ridge #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS