Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 2:00 PM Coastal Valley Rebels 97 A 3 : 1 Dos Pueblos HS Lower Fld
Sep 7 Sun 11:45 AM AVFC H 1 : 1 Las Piedras Park
Sep 14 Sun NOON Ventura County Chivas USA A 1 : 2 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 20 Sat 12:35 PM Oxnard Wave SC Blue H 2 : 1 Las Piedras Park
Sep 21 Sun 10:00 AM CVU White B97 A 0 : 1 Conejo Creek South #11
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Burbank United SC H 2 : 0 Las Piedras Park
Sep 28 Sun 9:30 AM AYSC VNSO Galacticos A 5 : 1 Van Nuys High School
Oct 4 Sat 1:00 PM Legacy United SC B97 H 1 : 0 Las Piedras Park
Oct 5 Sun 1:00 PM South Valley B97-Pennell A 4 : 0 Kern Sports Complex #09
Oct 12 Sun 10:00 AM SC Antelope Golds H 4 : 1 Limoneira East Area One
Oct 19 Sun 1:20 PM Moorpark Express Garcia A 1 : 5 Campus Canyon Park
Nov 2 Sun 1:30 PM Coastal Valley Paso B97 H : Las Piedras Park
Nov 9 Sun 10:00 AM CVU Red B97 - Wigan A : Thousand Oaks Park #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM High Desert Premier RMS A 0 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 9
Oct 26 Sun 11:00 AM Riverside MGFM-Academia H 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 9
 
PRINT | PLAYERS