Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Ventura FC Mighty Vipers A 1 : 3 Ventura Community Park 1
Sep 15 Sun 11:45 AM Ventura FC Tigers H 0 : 3 College Sports Park #3
Sep 21 Sat 6:30 PM CVU Red G00 Rebels A 0 : 3 Oaks Christian HS
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM Coastal Valley Riptide SB H 0 : 6 College Sports Park #3
Sep 28 Sat 1:15 PM Moorpark Express Green A 0 : 1 Campus Canyon Park
Oct 5 Sat 9:45 AM Newbury Park Hurricanes H 0 : 1 College Sports Park #1
Oct 6 Sun 9:30 AM CVU Blue G00 Force A 0 : 4 Thousand Oaks Park #2
Oct 13 Sun 9:35 AM Ventura FC Mighty Vipers H 0 : 6 College Sports Park #3
Oct 19 Sat 11:05 AM Ventura FC Tigers A 0 : 4 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM CVU Red G00 Rebels H 1 : 5 College Sports Park #3
Oct 26 Sat 2:00 PM Coastal Valley Riptide SB A 0 : 8 UCSB Rob Gym #2
Nov 9 Sat 1:00 PM Moorpark Express Green H 1 : 2 College Sports Park #4
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 AM Newbury Park Hurricanes A 0 : 5 Del Prado Playfield #2
Nov 23 Sat 11:30 AM CVU Blue G00 Force H 1 : 8 College Sports Park #3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM CYSASL Indio FC H 0 : 7 San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 3 Sun 2:00 PM Nitemares SC United 00 A 1 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 9
 
PRINT | PLAYERS