Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:00 AM Anahuak Academy A : Rio de Los Angeles Park
Sep 7 Sun 11:50 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H : Portola Middle School #2
Sep 13 Sat 1:05 PM CVU Blue B99 - Combat A : Thousand Oaks Park #2
Sep 14 Sun 11:45 AM Oxnard United SC H : Portola Middle School #2
Sep 20 Sat 12:15 PM LA Premier FC SC A : No field - to be resched
Sep 21 Sun 2:30 PM BRM H : Muir Middle School
Sep 28 Sun 10:45 AM Oxnard PAL Blue A : River Ridge #2
Oct 4 Sat 11:00 AM Anahuak Academy H : Woodland Hills Academy #2
Oct 5 Sun 1:00 PM Barcelona Santa Paula A : Limoneira East Area One
Oct 11 Sat 9:00 AM CVU Blue B99 - Combat H : Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 19 Sun 1:00 PM Oxnard United SC A : River Ridge #1
Oct 26 Sun 2:45 PM LA Premier FC SC H : Portola Middle School #1
Nov 1 Sat 10:35 AM BRM A : Muir Middle School
Nov 8 Sat 3:00 PM Oxnard PAL Blue H : Frost Middle School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS