Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:45 AM International FC United H : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 7 Sun 9:45 AM Santa Anita SC H : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 14 Sun 8:00 AM Compton Pride A : Excelsior HS Stadium
Sep 21 Sun 12:55 PM Legacy FC 2094 H : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 27 Sat 2:00 PM WCS Academy Mambas A : Lynwood Park
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM Greater LB Blackhawks H : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 4 Sat 2:00 PM Autobahn SC G96 A : Marine Park
Oct 12 Sun 11:20 AM FC Deportivo Lancers H : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 19 Sun 4:00 PM UIFC Norwalk F.C A : Norwalk High School 1
Nov 2 Sun A : --
Nov 9 Sun 8:00 AM SouthWestern YSC A : Wilmington Middle Sch 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS