Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 13 Sun 2:00 PM Compton Pride Compton Pri A : Los Alisos Middle Sch #1
Sep 19 Sat 8:00 AM Legacy FC Raiders H : Tracy School
Sep 20 Sun 8:30 AM Greater LB Blackhawks A : Wardlow Park
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 AM Spartans FC Red Machine H : Tracy School
Sep 27 Sun 10:30 AM Autobahn SC G97 A : Marine Park
Oct 4 Sun 8:00 AM L.A. Salsa INTEK H : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 10 Sat 2:00 PM Albion SC Premier A : J Serra Catholic HS #1
Oct 11 Sun 11:30 AM Anaheim FC G97 Valedoras H : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 18 Sun 11:00 AM Nitemares SC United A : Pomona High School
Oct 25 Sun 9:45 AM NHB White H : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Nov 1 Sun 8:00 AM AC Brea G97 Black A : Brea Sports Park #4
Nov 7 Sat A : --
Nov 14 Sat 8:00 AM Santa Anita SC A : Temple City HS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS