Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 4:40 PM Crown City Utd G14 White A 3 : 2 San Marino High School
Sep 7 Sun 1:30 PM AC Brea G00 H 2 : 0 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM Crown City United G14 A 2 : 1 San Marino High School
Sep 14 Sun 10:00 AM FC Man United G00 Red H 3 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 20 Sat 11:05 AM Santa Anita SC A 2 : 1 Temple City HS
Sep 21 Sun 8:00 AM Corinthians SC G00 Black H 4 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 27 Sat 9:30 AM Nitemares SC United 00 A 1 : 3 Bon View Park
Oct 4 Sat 8:00 AM Crown City Utd G14 White H : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 5 Sun 9:30 AM AC Brea G00 A : Brea Sports Park #1
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM Crown City United G14 H : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 19 Sun 12:40 PM FC Man United G00 Red A : Walnut Complex 4
Oct 26 Sun 11:30 AM Santa Anita SC H : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Nov 1 Sat 11:05 AM Corinthians SC G00 Black A : El Cerrito Sports Park #7
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM Nitemares SC United 00 H : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
 
PRINT | PLAYERS