Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:45 PM CVU White G03 A 2 : 0 Del Prado Playfield #1
Sep 13 Sat 2:45 PM Oxnard PAL H 0 : 6 Wood Ranch
Sep 20 Sat 9:00 AM Eagles White A 1 : 1 Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 21 Sun 9:45 AM California Warriors SC H 1 : 2 Wood Ranch
Sep 27 Sat 12:05 PM Barcelona California Blue A 0 : 11 A.C. Stelle #1
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA Camarillo H 2 : 0 Wood Ranch
Oct 11 Sat 1:10 PM Oxnard AC Blue A 0 : 5 College Sports Park #2
Oct 12 Sun 8:30 AM CVU White G03 H 0 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 18 Sat 10:30 AM Oxnard PAL A 0 : 7 River Ridge #2
Oct 19 Sun 11:30 AM Eagles White H 0 : 1 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 25 Sat 10:00 AM California Warriors SC A 1 : 0 College Sports Park #4
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM Barcelona California Blue H : Wood Ranch
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA Camarillo A : Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue H : Wood Ranch
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM Downey FC 03 A : Rancho Santa Susana #2
Nov 2 Sun 3:30 PM Barcelona California SC H : Rancho Santa Susana #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS