Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 1:30 PM LA Galaxy CV G03 White A : Borchard Field #4
Sep 20 Sun 11:20 AM Triunfo United H : Wood Ranch
Sep 26 Sat 11:00 AM Eagles White A : Pleasant Valley #15
Sep 27 Sun 8:00 AM VC Fusion YSA M.E. H : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 3 Sat 5:35 PM Crown City United Cowie A : San Marino High School
Oct 4 Sun 9:30 AM Barcelona California G12 H : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 10 Sat AM A : --
Oct 11 Sun 12:50 PM LA Galaxy CV G03 White H : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Oct 17 Sat 8:30 AM Triunfo United A : Deerhill Park
Oct 18 Sun 2:45 PM Eagles White H : Rancho Santa Susana #2
Oct 24 Sat 11:10 AM VC Fusion YSA M.E. A : Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 AM Crown City United Cowie H : Rancho Santa Susana #3
Nov 7 Sat 10:30 AM Barcelona California G12 A : A.C. Stelle #1
Nov 14 Sat AM H : --
 
PRINT | PLAYERS