Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 2:45 PM La AcademiaOvandoDROP A 3 : 3 Fairway Park
Sep 7 Sun NOON IUSC Santos F.C H 4 : 1 Los Altos Elementary
Sep 14 Sun 1:45 PM Hemet Juventus FC H 3 : 2 Los Altos Elementary
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM Corinthians SC B97 H 1 : 1 Bixby Elementary
Sep 21 Sun 10:30 AM CYSASL Coachella SC B97 A 0 : 2 Bagduma Park #2
Sep 27 Sat 11:05 AM Foothill Storm Black H 5 : 1 Bixby Elementary
Sep 28 Sun 9:35 AM High Desert Premier RMS A 1 : 2 Ranchero MS #2
Oct 4 Sat 11:15 AM La AcademiaOvandoDROP H 4 : 1 Bixby Elementary
Oct 5 Sun 10:00 AM IUSC Santos F.C A 6 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 2
Oct 12 Sun NOON Hemet Juventus FC A 2 : 2 Hemet High School
Oct 19 Sun 10:00 AM Corinthians SC B97 A 2 : 1 El Cerrito Sports Park #6
Nov 2 Sun 10:35 AM CYSASL Coachella SC B97 H : Los Altos Elementary
Nov 8 Sat 9:40 AM Foothill Storm Black A : June Vail Park
Nov 9 Sun 10:00 AM High Desert Premier RMS H : Los Altos Elementary
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sun United Premier FC B1997 H 1 : 0 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Oct 26 Sun 12:30 PM CVU White B97 A 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 1
Nov 1 Sat 9:30 AM Evolution SC 2450 A : Lancaster Complex 25
Nov 1 Sat 12:30 PM Fc Deportivo Imperio H : Lancaster Complex 25
 
PRINT | PLAYERS