Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:45 AM Milan Black A 0 : 1 Sierra Middle School #2
Sep 8 Sun 10:00 AM UIFC SanLorenzo drop 9/13 H 0 : 0 Lorbeer Middle School
Sep 15 Sun CUSC 97 Blue A 0 : 1 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Sep 21 Sat Cypress FC Black H 0 : 1 --
Sep 22 Sun Nitemares SC A 0 : 1 --
Sep 29 Sun Crown City United B16 H 0 : 1 --
Oct 5 Sat Milan Red A 0 : 1 --
Oct 12 Sat IUSC Brasil 8264 H 0 : 1 --
Oct 13 Sun Riverside FC Chivas A 0 : 1 --
Oct 26 Sat San Diego FA BU97 H 0 : 1 --
Nov 2 Sat CA Premier Capo FC Blue H 0 : 1 --
Nov 9 Sat Fullerton Rangers Red A 0 : 1 --
 
PRINT | PLAYERS