Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:50 PM LA Misioneros A 1 : 0 Topaz Prep Academy
Sep 8 Sun 9:45 AM HDYSL Rage FC H 14 : 0 Walnut Complex 1
Sep 15 Sun 12:35 PM Rialto Fire A 1 : 0 Jerry Eaves Soccer Park 7
Sep 21 Sat 2:15 PM HD Real Madrid Premier H 3 : 0 Veterans Park Pomona #3
Sep 28 Sat 12:30 PM Claremont Stars Red A 1 : 0 El Roble Jr HS - North
Oct 6 Sun 12:35 PM Lazers SC White A 1 : 1 Bonita High Sch Stadium
Oct 12 Sat 1:15 PM LA Misioneros H 5 : 0 Veterans Park Pomona #3
Oct 19 Sat 11:00 AM HDYSL Rage FC A 15 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 7
Oct 20 Sun 11:05 AM Rialto Fire H 3 : 0 Walnut Complex 4
Oct 26 Sat 2:15 PM HD Real Madrid Premier A 0 : 1 Schmidt Park #1
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Claremont Stars Red H 1 : 1 Veterans Park Pomona #3
Nov 23 Sat 9:35 AM Lazers SC White H 0 : 0 Veterans Park Pomona #3
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 8:00 AM BYSC Corona United B00 A 3 : 0 Eagle Glen Park 2
Nov 2 Sat 11;15 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 1 : 3 Eagle Glen Park 2
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM Corinthians SC B00 A 0 : 4 El Cerrito Sports Park #6
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM YASC Spartans H 2 : 1 El Cerrito Sports Park #6
 
PRINT | PLAYERS