Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 2:35 PM Celtic Hibs G01 A 4 : 2 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM North OC G01 White H 2 : 3 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 20 Sat 1:00 PM Hacienda Wolves FC A 1 : 1 Bixby Elementary
Sep 21 Sun 11:20 AM FC Man United G01 Red H 7 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 27 Sat 9:40 AM AC Brea G01 H 2 : 1 Central Elementary School
Oct 5 Sun 11:20 AM Foothill Storm H 2 : 2 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 11 Sat 12:35 PM North OC G01 Black A 3 : 1 La Habra HS Upper
Oct 12 Sun 9:45 AM Celtic Hibs G01 H 3 : 2 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 18 Sat 11:05 AM North OC G01 White A 1 : 0 La Habra HS Upper
Oct 19 Sun 11:30 AM Hacienda Wolves FC H 2 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 25 Sat 1:00 PM FC Man United G01 Red A : Veterans Park Pomona #3
Nov 1 Sat 3:00 PM AC Brea G01 A : Brea Sports Park #4
Nov 8 Sat 8:00 AM Foothill Storm A : June Vail Park
Nov 15 Sat 8:00 AM North OC G01 Black H : Sierra Vista HS JV Field
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sun 12:30 PM TFA IE A : Cerro Villa Middle School
Nov 2 Sun 3:30 PM Canyon FC - Flor H : Cerro Villa Middle School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS