Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Milan White A 2 : 5 Sierra Middle School #1
Sep 8 Sun 11:05 AM FC Man United B01 H 0 : 4 Fairfield Ranch Park
Sep 15 Sun 2:25 PM Inter-America Ca Velocity A 4 : 0 Fairfield Ranch Park
Sep 21 Sat 2:15 PM Hacienda Wolves FC H 1 : 4 Fairfield Ranch Park
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 AM Irvine Premier GoldenStar A 1 : 8 Heritage Irvine A
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM Baldwin Park United BU12 A 5 : 4 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 12 Sat 9:35 AM Milan White H 2 : 3 Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 19 Sat 9:35 AM FC Man United B01 A 0 : 5 Veterans Park Pomona #3
Oct 20 Sun 12:35 PM Inter-America Ca Velocity H 4 : 0 Fairfield Ranch Park
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM Hacienda Wolves FC A 1 : 2 Bixby Elementary
Nov 9 Sat 9:35 AM Irvine Premier GoldenStar H 1 : 2 Fairfield Ranch Park
Nov 23 Sat 9:45 AM Baldwin Park United BU12 H 4 : 0 Fairfield Ranch Park
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 12:30 PM Coachella Valley Juventus A 1 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 6
Nov 2 Sat 3:30 PM Apple Valley Storm SC H 0 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 6
 
PRINT | PLAYERS