Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:05 AM Santa Anita SC A 2 : 1 Temple City HS
Sep 8 Sun 2:30 PM Tustin United White H 1 : 6 Almansor Park Field #4
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 AM Pumas Lightning A 5 : 0 Osornio Park
Sep 15 Sun 8:00 AM YASC Spartans FC Black A 1 : 2 Rick McCown Regional #1
Sep 22 Sun 9:30 AM Greater LB Storm A 1 : 0 Wardlow Park
Sep 29 Sun 10:00 AM Legacy FC A 1 : 3 Lorbeer Middle School
Oct 6 Sun 11:30 AM West Covina United H 2 : 3 Almansor Park Field #4
Oct 12 Sat NOON Greater LB Blackhawks A 0 : 4 Hoover Middle School West
Oct 13 Sun 11:20 AM Titans FC H 3 : 0 Almansor Park Field #4
Oct 27 Sun 9:00 AM OC Premier G96 White A 0 : 4 Santiago Charter Sch #1
Nov 9 Sat 1:00 PM Apple Valley Storm SC A 0 : 5 Brewster Park 1
Nov 17 Sun 1:30 PM 10 Soccer Club H 2 : 1 Almansor Park Field #4
 
PRINT | PLAYERS