Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:35 AM I.S. Anahuak Acad. #2472 A 1 : 6 Rio de Los Angeles Park
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM West Covina SHFC Elite H 0 : 1 E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Sep 14 Sat 9:45 AM Valley United- Fluminense H 1 : 3 E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Sep 15 Sun 10:30 AM Hacienda Wolves A 0 : 1 Los Altos Elementary
Sep 21 Sat 12:20 PM I.S. Anahuak Academy A 1 : 4 Rio de Los Angeles Park
Sep 22 Sun 10:00 AM I.S. Anahuak Acad. #2472 H 0 : 1 E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Oct 6 Sun 11:45 AM Valley United- Fluminense H 1 : 4 Orangewood Elementary
Oct 12 Sat 9:45 AM Hacienda Wolves H 0 : 1 Orangewood Elementary
Oct 13 Sun 1:35 PM I.S. Anahuak Academy H 0 : 1 Orangewood Elementary
Oct 20 Sun I.S. Anahuak Acad. #2472 H 0 : 1 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 27 Sun West Covina SHFC Elite A 0 : 1 Game Forfeited-Visitors
Nov 2 Sat Hacienda Wolves H 0 : 1 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Nov 9 Sat Valley United- Fluminense H 0 : 1 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Nov 23 Sat West Covina SHFC Elite A 0 : 1 Game Forfeited-Visitors
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat Oxnard AC Gold H 0 : 1 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Oct 26 Sat Inter Murrieta A 0 : 1 Game Forfeited-Visitors
 
PRINT | PLAYERS