Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 8:00 AM Fontana FC B98 Carlos H : E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Sep 13 Sat 3:00 PM Apple Valley Storm Bolt A : Brewster Park 1
Sep 14 Sun 9:00 AM Anahuak Academy A : Rio de Los Angeles Park
Sep 20 Sat 11:15 AM CYSASL Cathedral City H : E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Sep 27 Sat 8:00 AM Claremont Stars Black A : El Roble Jr HS - South
Sep 28 Sun 9:45 AM Foothill Storm Black H : E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Oct 12 Sun 11:30 AM Legacy FC H : E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Oct 26 Sun 4:25 PM Palm Desert SC BU16 YV A : Palm Desert 3
Nov 1 Sat 8:00 AM Newcastle United FC H : E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM LA Misioneros Hesperia A : Topaz Prep Academy
 
PRINT | PLAYERS