Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:10 AM TFA OC A : Troy High School SS
Sep 13 Sat 8:00 AM FC Golden State Black H : La Canada HS - JV SS
Sep 20 Sat 10:20 AM South LA United A : Edmonson Elementary SS
Sep 27 Sat 1:45 PM Fram - FC Purtell H : Brookside Park SS
Sep 28 Sun 8:00 AM West Covina SHFC BU10 A : E.San Gabriel Tech Ctr SS
Oct 4 Sat A : --
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM Xplosion S.C A : Aeolian Elem. Sch SS
Oct 12 Sun 9:45 AM TFA OC H : Victory Park Upper SS
Oct 18 Sat 11:40 AM FC Golden State Black A : Eliot Mid Sch Lower SS
Oct 25 Sat 1:45 PM South LA United H : Brookside Park SS
Oct 26 Sun 12:55 PM Fram - FC Purtell A : Miraleste Upper SS
Nov 1 Sat 6:45 PM West Covina SHFC BU10 H : La Canada HS - JV SS
Nov 15 Sat 12:30 PM Xplosion S.C H : Brookside Park SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS