Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM Crown City Utd B18 Blue H 2 : 3 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 8 Sun 8:00 AM HG Eagles H 1 : 3 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 14 Sat 2:25 PM AC Brea B95 A 2 : 1 Brea Sports Park #4
Sep 15 Sun 9:35 AM Cypress FC Blue H 2 : 0 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM Pumas A 0 : 0 Osornio Park
Sep 28 Sat 5:40 PM Crown City Utd B18 Blue A 1 : 3 San Marino High School
Sep 29 Sun 1:00 PM HG Eagles A 1 : 2 Pharis Fedde JH 2
Oct 6 Sun 9:30 AM AC Brea B95 H 3 : 3 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 12 Sat 3:00 PM Cypress FC Blue A 1 : 4 Walter Knott Elementary
Oct 13 Sun 9:45 AM Pumas H 2 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Oct 27 Sun 11:30 AM Crown City Utd B18 Blue H 2 : 2 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM AC Brea B95 H 1 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Nov 10 Sun 8:00 AM Cypress FC Blue A 0 : 2 Walter Knott Elementary
Nov 23 Sat 1:05 PM HG Eagles H 1 : 7 Sierra Vista HS Stadium
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM PCSC B95 White A 2 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 9
Oct 20 Sun 12:30 PM FC United Gold H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 9
Nov 9 Sat 7:45 AM UIFC Delfines LA A 0 : 5 San Bernardino Complex 10
Nov 9 Sat 10:45 AM Xolos BU18 Academy Tem H 0 : 4 San Bernardino Complex 10
 
PRINT | PLAYERS