Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 3:05 PM Hacienda Wolves H 1 : 1 San Marino High School
Sep 8 Sun 11:00 AM LA Premier FC Black A 4 : 1 La Canada HS - JV
Sep 15 Sun 2:45 PM Barcelona California A 2 : 1 Calabasas High School
Sep 21 Sat 9:00 AM LA Premier FC SC H 3 : 6 San Marino High School
Sep 28 Sat 2:35 PM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Velocity H 1 : 0 San Marino High School
Oct 5 Sat 2:20 PM AVFC H 5 : 0 San Marino High School
Oct 6 Sun NOON AVSC Ambush A 1 : 1 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 12 Sat 11:30 AM Hacienda Wolves A 1 : 2 Bixby Elementary
Oct 19 Sat 5:45 PM LA Premier FC Black H 5 : 0 San Marino High School
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM Barcelona California H 3 : 0 San Marino High School
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM LA Premier FC SC A 0 : 3 Hart High School 3
Nov 9 Sat 10:30 AM N.V.S.C. BU-12 Velocity A 2 : 2 Lawrence Middle School #1
Nov 16 Sat 9:00 AM AVFC A 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
Nov 23 Sat 12:35 PM AVSC Ambush H 1 : 2 San Marino High School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 11:00 AM HG Eagles Red A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 3
Nov 2 Sat 2:00 PM Elite FC - Rip Curl H 1 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS