Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 9:35 AM La Mirada Soccer B00 A : Behringer North 1
Sep 13 Sat 2:40 PM Freedom FC B00 A : Fairfield Ranch Park
Sep 14 Sun 10:30 AM FC Long Beach B00 H : New River Elementary
Sep 20 Sat 11:45 AM Xplosion S.C/White A : Rio Hondo College
Sep 21 Sun 9:00 AM FC Man United B00 Black H : New River Elementary
Sep 27 Sat 12:20 PM Fram - Lockhart H : New River Elementary
Sep 28 Sun 9:00 AM Hacienda Wolves A : Los Altos Elementary
Oct 4 Sat 5:05 PM La Mirada Soccer B00 H : New River Elementary
Oct 5 Sun 9:35 AM Fram - Lockhart A : Maple Field 1
Oct 11 Sat 12:15 PM Freedom FC B00 H : Norwalk High School 1
Oct 19 Sun 12:30 PM FC Long Beach B00 A : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Oct 26 Sun 10:30 AM Xplosion S.C/White H : Glazier Elementary
Nov 1 Sat 1:00 PM FC Man United B00 Black A : Veterans Park Pomona #3
Nov 8 Sat 9:00 AM Hacienda Wolves H : New River Elementary
 
PRINT | PLAYERS