Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 9:35 AM Celtic Hoops A 2 : 1 Celtic Park (Shamrock)
Sep 8 Sun 9:00 AM Foothill Storm H 3 : 1 Allen Avenue
Sep 14 Sat 3:05 PM Foothill Storm Black A 6 : 0 June Vail Park
Sep 15 Sun 9:00 AM Santa Anita Rampage H 2 : 1 Allen Avenue
Sep 21 Sat 9:45 AM Baldwin Park United GU14 A 2 : 1 Sierra Vista HS JV Field
Sep 22 Sun 12:05 PM LA Premier FC White H 3 : 0 Allen Avenue
Sep 29 Sun 2:50 PM IE Surf G99 Park A 1 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 2
Oct 5 Sat 11:05 AM Celtic Hoops H 6 : 0 Bonita High School 5
Oct 12 Sat 11:05 AM Foothill Storm A 5 : 2 El Roble Jr HS - North
Oct 13 Sun 10:35 AM Foothill Storm Black H 4 : 0 Bonita High Sch Stadium
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM Santa Anita Rampage A 6 : 0 Temple City HS
Oct 27 Sun 9:00 AM Baldwin Park United GU14 H 3 : 0 Bonita High Sch Stadium
Nov 2 Sat 10:00 AM LA Premier FC White A 1 : 1 La Canada HS - Varsity
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM IE Surf G99 Park H 4 : 0 Lutheran High School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 19 Sat 11:00 AM Elite FC - Sol FC A 4 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Oct 19 Sat 2:00 PM FC Long Beach G99 H 4 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Nov 3 Sun 8:00 AM Canyon FC A 0 : 4 El Rancho #1
Nov 3 Sun 11:00 AM FC Golden State Black H 0 : 2 El Rancho #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS