Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 12 Sat 3:30 PM Albion SC - OC White G01 A : St. Jeanne School
Sep 13 Sun 2:55 PM Santa Barbara SC White H : William F Elliott #1
Sep 19 Sat 2:30 PM Carlsbad Elite Premier I A : Poinsettia Park #3
Sep 20 Sun 11:35 AM Liverpool Premier Burton H : William F Elliott #1
Sep 26 Sat 10:45 AM CUSC Gu-01 A : Cerritos Complex 6
Sep 27 Sun 3:30 PM Santa Monica United G01 A : Marine Park
Oct 3 Sat 9:45 AM Milan Academy G01 A : Citrus Hill HS #2
Oct 4 Sun 8:00 AM Albion SC - OC White G01 H : William F Elliott #1
Oct 10 Sat 5:45 PM Santa Barbara SC White A : San Marcos High School 1
Oct 11 Sun 3:15 PM Carlsbad Elite Premier I H : J Serra Catholic HS #1
Oct 24 Sat 3:45 PM Liverpool Premier Burton A : J Serra Catholic HS #1
Oct 31 Sat 11:10 AM CUSC Gu-01 H : William F Elliott #1
Nov 7 Sat 9:30 AM Santa Monica United G01 H : William F Elliott #1
Nov 8 Sun 11:20 AM Milan Academy G01 H : William F Elliott #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS