Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:50 PM VC Fusion 1621 A 6 : 2 College Sports Park 5SS
Sep 15 Sun 10:15 AM Oxnard United SC H 1 : 4 College Sports Park 5SS
Sep 21 Sat 9:10 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 2 : 1 Teague Park
Sep 28 Sat 12:45 PM La Esperanza/ Pachuca H 2 : 4 College Sports Park 5SS
Sep 29 Sun 10:20 AM Oxnard PAL A 1 : 5 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 12 Sat 3:15 PM CVU White B03 H 6 : 1 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 19 Sat 11:35 AM Oxnard United SC A 1 : 3 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM VC Fusion 1621 H 5 : 1 College Sports Park 5SS
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula H 0 : 3 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 2 Sat 11:35 AM La Esperanza/ Pachuca A 1 : 5 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 9 Sat 12:45 PM Oxnard PAL H 1 : 4 College Sports Park 5SS
Nov 23 Sat 10:30 AM CVU White B03 A 1 : 2 Wildflower Park #1SS
 
PRINT | PLAYERS