Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 1:50 PM Oxnard United SC A 2 : 5 River Ridge #2
Sep 7 Sun 11:20 AM California Warriors SC H 0 : 2 Ventura Community Park 2
Sep 14 Sun 10:00 AM Barcelona Santa Paula A 0 : 3 Limoneira East Area One
Sep 20 Sat 11:05 AM Xolos USA BU11 H 0 : 10 Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 27 Sat 12:35 PM Ventura FC Reds A 0 : 4 Ventura Community Park 1
Oct 4 Sat 2:40 PM La Esperanza DepCachorros H 0 : 5 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 5 Sun 10:00 AM Ventura County United A 4 : 0 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Oct 11 Sat 8:00 AM Oxnard United SC H 0 : 2 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 18 Sat 1:00 PM California Warriors SC A 1 : 3 College Sports Park #2
Oct 19 Sun 3:55 PM Barcelona Santa Paula H 2 : 3 Ventura Community Park 3
Oct 25 Sat NOON Xolos USA BU11 A : River Ridge #2
Oct 26 Sun 9:30 AM Ventura FC Reds H : Ventura Community Park 3
Nov 2 Sun 9:30 AM La Esperanza DepCachorros A : Ventura Community Park 2
Nov 15 Sat 9:35 AM Ventura County United H : Ventura Community Park 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS