Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:55 PM Granada United Academy H 1 : 3 Los Nietos Park
Sep 8 Sun 8:30 AM Freedom FC G95 H 3 : 0 Rancho Dominguez Prep Sch
Sep 14 Sat 11:20 AM CVU Blue G95 A 0 : 5 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 22 Sun 10:30 AM FC Hasental G95 Blue H 0 : 3 Rancho Dominguez Prep Sch
Sep 28 Sat 2:00 PM Greater LB Titans A 3 : 0 Hoover Middle School West
Sep 29 Sun 10:05 AM WCS Academy LSA United H 1 : 0 Rancho Dominguez Prep Sch
Oct 6 Sun 9:30 AM Oxnard Wave #6608 A 1 : 3 College Sports Park #3
Oct 12 Sat 11:20 AM Celtic Harps H 1 : 4 Kenneth Moffett Elem
Oct 27 Sun 10:00 AM Oxnard Wave #7409 A 2 : 4 College Sports Park #3
Nov 3 Sun 10:00 AM Crown City United G18 A 0 : 6 San Marino High School
Nov 10 Sun 9:30 AM LA Premier FC SC A 0 : 2 La Canada HS - Varsity
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 9 Sat 9:30 AM Palmdale Thunder G95 H 3 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 1
Nov 9 Sat 3:30 PM AC Brea G95 A 0 : 6 San Bernardino Complex 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS