Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:35 AM La Mirada Soccer G01 A 3 : 0 Behringer North 1
Sep 15 Sun 9:35 AM South LA United Academy H 3 : 1 Marine Park
Sep 21 Sat 11:45 AM PCSC G01 Blue A 6 : 0 Orville Wright MS
Sep 22 Sun 9:35 AM WCS Academy - East Valley H 2 : 0 Marine Park
Sep 28 Sat 1:20 PM Xplosion SC A 3 : 0 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Oct 5 Sat 12:05 PM El Segundo Gunners G01 H 1 : 0 Marina Del Rey Mid Sch #1
Oct 6 Sun 4:00 PM City Soccer Westchester A 0 : 2 Veterans Park -LA
Oct 13 Sun 9:00 AM La Mirada Soccer G01 H 3 : 1 Mar Vista
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM PCSC G01 Blue H 3 : 0 Marine Park
Oct 26 Sat WCS Academy - East Valley A 1 : 0 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Nov 2 Sat 2:55 PM Xplosion SC A 0 : 0 Aeolian Elem. Sch. 1
Nov 16 Sat 10:35 AM El Segundo Gunners G01 A 0 : 1 El Segundo Middle School
Nov 23 Sat 3:00 PM City Soccer Westchester H 0 : 2 South Airport Park
Dec 7 Sat 7:00 PM South LA United Academy H 3 : 0 John Adams (North)
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 9:30 AM Atlas Academy Warriors H 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 3 Sun 3:30 PM Santa Anita SC A 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 16
Nov 10 Sun 9:30 AM UIFC Fierce A 2 : 0 Glazier Elementary
Nov 10 Sun 12:30 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 2 : 1 Glazier Elementary
Nov 17 Sun 9:30 AM Pacific SC Blue Lagunas H 1 : 0 Heritage Elementary
Nov 24 Sun 11:00 AM Eagles A 0 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS