Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 11:05 AM Greater LB Tidal Waves A 5 : 0 Zeyen Elementary School
Sep 13 Sat 8:05 PM WCS Academy - East Valley H 4 : 1 Crossroads School
Sep 21 Sun 8:05 AM FRAM - Salem H 3 : 1 Santa Monica HS #1
Sep 27 Sat 4:00 PM WCS Academy LSA- United A 3 : 0 Lynwood Park
Sep 28 Sun 3:30 PM FC Long Beach G01 A 2 : 2 Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM FRAM- Boswell H 4 : 0 Santa Monica HS #1
Oct 11 Sat 1:35 PM UIFC Fierce A 2 : 2 Glazier Elementary
Oct 12 Sun 2:00 PM Greater LB Tidal Waves H 1 : 0 Santa Monica HS #1
Oct 18 Sat 8:30 AM WCS Academy - East Valley A 4 : 1 East Valley High School
Oct 19 Sun NOON FC Long Beach G01 H 2 : 0 Playa Vista Sports Park
Oct 25 Sat 11:05 AM FRAM - Salem A 4 : 1 Nansen Field
Nov 1 Sat 1:00 PM WCS Academy LSA- United H 3 : 0 Washington Preparatory HS
Nov 8 Sat 9:30 AM FRAM- Boswell A 2 : 2 PVIS Front Field
Nov 15 Sat 6:30 PM UIFC Fierce H 3 : 0 Santa Monica HS #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 16 Sun 8:00 AM Canyon FC - Flor H 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 15
Nov 16 Sun 2:00 PM UIFC Venom A 3 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 15
Nov 23 Sun 9:30 AM Canyon FC A 4 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Nov 23 Sun 2:00 PM Celtic Academy 01 H 2 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Dec 6 Sat 8:00 AM FRAM - Hoffman A : Great Park South Lawn #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS