Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:00 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 0 : 5 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 15 Sun 11:15 AM Santa Clarita Elite FC A 5 : 5 Valencia Heritage Park #1
Sep 21 Sat 1:15 PM LA Premier FC AV A 0 : 6 Lancaster Complex 08
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM Valley United Donald H 0 : 4 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 28 Sat 2:30 PM LA Premier FC SC Black A 1 : 0 Hart High School 3
Oct 6 Sun 11:00 AM South Valley G00-Flores A 4 : 2 Kern Sports Complex #14
Oct 13 Sun 1:30 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 0 : 2 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Oct 19 Sat NOON Santa Clarita Elite FC H 1 : 2 Cathedral High School
Oct 20 Sun 3:45 PM LA Premier FC AV H 0 : 4 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 AM Valley United Donald A 1 : 3 Birmingham High School #1
Nov 9 Sat 2:45 PM LA Premier FC SC Black H 2 : 2 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Nov 23 Sat 2:40 PM South Valley G00-Flores H 1 : 4 Wilson Middle School
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 3 Sun 9:30 AM MVSC Legacy Black A 0 : 5 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Nov 3 Sun 12:30 PM CVU Red G00 Rebels H 0 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS