Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 10:15 AM Eagles Central Coast A 4 : 0 Crossroads Basin #1
Sep 8 Sun 9:00 AM CVU Blue B97 H 2 : 1 La Colina Jr HS #2
Sep 14 Sat 12:45 PM Cal Elite SC H 0 : 1 La Colina Jr HS #2
Sep 15 Sun 11:00 AM Oxnard AC Blue H 3 : 1 La Colina Jr HS #2
Sep 21 Sat 1:15 PM Eagles A 3 : 0 Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 22 Sun 12:20 PM AVFC - Black H 1 : 1 La Colina Jr HS #2
Sep 28 Sat 10:35 AM FC Hasental B97 Orange H 3 : 1 La Colina Jr HS #2
Oct 6 Sun 9:00 AM Eagles Central Coast H 1 : 1 Orcutt Community Park
Oct 12 Sat 11:30 AM CVU Blue B97 A 0 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Oct 13 Sun 2:00 PM Cal Elite SC A 4 : 0 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 20 Sun 1:15 PM Oxnard AC Blue A 4 : 0 College Sports Park #1
Oct 26 Sat 9:00 AM Eagles H 3 : 0 La Colina Jr HS #2
Nov 2 Sat 1:30 PM AVFC - Black A 9 : 0 Lancaster Complex 10
Nov 9 Sat 2:40 PM FC Hasental B97 Orange A 3 : 2 Rancho Santa Susana #3
 
PRINT | PLAYERS