Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:15 PM Coastal Valley Ultimate H 0 : 4 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 7 Sun 10:45 AM BRM H 0 : 5 John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 13 Sat 10:00 AM La Esperanza Tigres FC A 0 : 2 College Sports Park #5
Sep 14 Sun 3:45 PM CVU Blue G98 H 1 : 1 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 20 Sat 2:45 PM FRAM - Hernandez A 3 : 1 Nansen Field
Sep 21 Sun 2:50 PM Ventura FC Waves H 1 : 1 Cathedral High School
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM Coastal Valley Ultimate A 0 : 3 UCSB Rob Gym #4
Sep 28 Sun 2:45 PM FC Deportivo L.A Strikers H 2 : 1 Cathedral High School
Oct 5 Sun 9:00 AM BRM A 1 : 3 Muir Middle School
Oct 12 Sun 2:30 PM La Esperanza Tigres FC H 1 : 2 Cathedral High School
Oct 25 Sat 9:45 AM CVU Blue G98 A : Borchard Field #4
Oct 26 Sun 4:00 PM FRAM - Hernandez H : John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Nov 1 Sat 9:45 AM Ventura FC Waves A : Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM FC Deportivo L.A Strikers H : Wilson Middle School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS