Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 12:50 PM AVFC G98 A 0 : 3 Lancaster Complex 10
Sep 8 Sun 2:05 PM N.V.S.C. GU-15 Tempo H 0 : 0 Frost Middle School
Sep 14 Sat 12:30 PM Santa Clarita Elite 1710 H 1 : 6 Frost Middle School
Sep 15 Sun 3:35 PM SelectCities AvalancheRed H 0 : 1 Frost Middle School
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 AM CVU Red G98 A 1 : 2 Thousand Oaks Park #1
Sep 22 Sun 8:00 AM Oxnard United SC A 1 : 4 River Ridge #2
Sep 28 Sat 12:30 PM Cal Elite SC H 0 : 2 Sutter Middle School
Oct 5 Sat 3:10 PM AVFC G98 H 1 : 2 Frost Middle School
Oct 12 Sat 9:00 AM N.V.S.C. GU-15 Tempo A 0 : 2 Lawrence Middle School #1
Oct 13 Sun 8:00 AM Santa Clarita Elite 1710 A 1 : 6 Valencia Heritage Park #2
Oct 20 Sun 8:00 AM SelectCities AvalancheRed A 0 : 1 The Masters College
Oct 27 Sun 1:45 PM CVU Red G98 H 1 : 2 Frost Middle School
Nov 2 Sat 12:10 PM Oxnard United SC H 2 : 1 Frost Middle School
Nov 9 Sat 12:10 PM Cal Elite SC A 0 : 1 Lancaster Complex 08
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM El Segundo Gunners G98 A 1 : 6 San Bernardino Complex 13
Oct 26 Sat 11:00 AM Titans FC H 0 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 13
 
PRINT | PLAYERS