Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 AM I.S. Anahuak Academy H 4 : 2 Palm Elementary
Sep 8 Sun 1:50 PM Valley United- Fluminense H 1 : 3 Los Altos Elementary
Sep 14 Sat 10:45 AM I.S. Anahuak Acad. #2472 A 0 : 4 Rio de Los Angeles Park
Sep 15 Sun 10:30 AM West Covina SHFC United H 1 : 0 Los Altos Elementary
Sep 21 Sat 11:15 AM West Covina SHFC Elite A 2 : 1 E.San Gabriel Tech Center
Sep 22 Sun 9:00 AM I.S. Anahuak Academy A 1 : 4 Olive Vista Mid School #2
Sep 29 Sun 3:40 PM Valley United- Fluminense A 1 : 4 Frost Middle School
Oct 6 Sun 1:30 PM I.S. Anahuak Acad. #2472 H 1 : 4 Los Altos Elementary
Oct 12 Sat 9:45 AM West Covina SHFC United A 1 : 0 Orangewood Elementary
Oct 13 Sun 10:45 AM West Covina SHFC Elite H 3 : 3 Los Altos Elementary
Oct 20 Sun 12:05 PM I.S. Anahuak Academy H 2 : 0 Los Altos Elementary
Oct 27 Sun 10:40 AM Valley United- Fluminense A 0 : 2 Frost Middle School
Nov 2 Sat West Covina SHFC United A 1 : 0 Game Forfeited -Home Team
Nov 9 Sat 11:00 AM I.S. Anahuak Acad. #2472 H 1 : 2 Bixby Elementary
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sat 8:00 AM Eagles A 0 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 11
Oct 26 Sat 11:00 AM Valley United Erick H 4 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 11
 
PRINT | PLAYERS