Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 1:00 PM Bakersfield Legacy A 2 : 6 Kern Sports Complex #14
Sep 8 Sun 4:20 PM River Valley Rovers Blue H 2 : 1 Calabasas High School
Sep 15 Sun 4:00 PM Oxnard United SC A 4 : 3 College Sports Park #4
Sep 21 Sat 3:35 PM Eagles H 6 : 3 A.C. Stelle #1
Sep 28 Sat 2:05 PM Bakersfield Blades FC A 1 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #14
Oct 5 Sat 9:00 AM Ventura FC-Arsenal H 2 : 4 A.C. Stelle #1
Oct 12 Sat 3:25 PM Bakersfield Legacy H 2 : 0 A.C. Stelle #1
Oct 20 Sun 2:45 PM Oxnard United SC H 1 : 3 Calabasas High School
Oct 26 Sat 1:00 PM Eagles A 4 : 1 Pleasant Valley #15
Oct 27 Sun 11:00 AM River Valley Rovers Blue A 3 : 3 La Colina Jr HS #2
Nov 3 Sun 2:30 PM Coastal Valley Katana A 3 : 1 La Colina Jr HS #2
Nov 9 Sat 12:05 PM Bakersfield Blades FC H 3 : 2 A.C. Stelle #1
Nov 16 Sat 12:35 PM Ventura FC-Arsenal A 2 : 2 Ventura Community Park 1
Nov 23 Sat 12:05 PM Coastal Valley Katana H 0 : 2 A.C. Stelle #1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 17 Sun 12:30 PM Claremont Stars Red A 6 : 1 Sierra Middle School #1
Nov 17 Sun 3:30 PM Milan Red H 2 : 1 Sierra Middle School #1
Nov 24 Sun 11:00 AM OC Premier B00 Black A 0 : 2 San Bernardino Complex 2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS