Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 10:30 AM LA Premier FC Black A 2 : 0 Pasadena HS Turf Field
Sep 7 Sun NOON South LA United H 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 30
Sep 13 Sat 3:00 PM FC Golden State Platinum A 9 : 1 Wilson Middle School
Sep 14 Sun 9:45 AM UIFC Norwalk United H 3 : 2 Lancaster Complex 27
Sep 20 Sat 2:05 PM Hollywood FC Red A 4 : 0 John Marshall HS (LA)
Sep 28 Sun 11:00 AM Bakersfield Blades FC A 3 : 1 Kern Sports Complex #13
Oct 4 Sat 11:00 AM LA Premier FC Black H : Lancaster Complex 27
Oct 5 Sun 11:30 AM South LA United A : Guenser Park
Oct 11 Sat 11:20 AM FC Golden State Platinum H : Lancaster Complex 27
Oct 19 Sun 3:15 PM UIFC Norwalk United A : New River Elementary
Oct 26 Sun 9:45 AM Hollywood FC Red H : Lancaster Complex 27
Nov 8 Sat 1:00 PM Bakersfield Blades FC H : Lancaster Complex 30
 
PRINT | PLAYERS