Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 2:45 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 1 : 1 Wood Ranch
Sep 8 Sun 3:40 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 0 : 2 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 15 Sun 9:30 AM AVFC 00 Red A 3 : 0 Lancaster Complex 07
Sep 21 Sat 1:15 PM FC Hasental B2000 H 2 : 0 Lancaster Complex 10
Sep 28 Sat 12:30 PM Valley United Vorster A 3 : 0 Birmingham High School #1
Oct 5 Sat 11:00 AM Barcelona California Blue H 1 : 1 Lancaster Complex 08
Oct 6 Sun 8:00 AM Palmdale Thunder A 3 : 1 Lancaster Complex 09
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 5 : 0 Lancaster Complex 10
Oct 19 Sat 9:30 AM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 2 : 5 Van Nuys High School
Oct 20 Sun 9:30 AM AVFC 00 Red H 2 : 1 Lancaster Complex 09
Oct 26 Sat 11:15 AM FC Hasental B2000 A 5 : 2 Rancho Santa Susana #3
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 AM Valley United Vorster H 10 : 0 Lancaster Complex 11
Nov 16 Sat NOON Barcelona California Blue A 0 : 0 A.C. Stelle #1
Dec 7 Sat 3:30 PM Palmdale Thunder H 4 : 1 Lancaster Complex 07
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Nov 2 Sat 9:30 AM PCSC B00 Blue H 5 : 1 San Bernardino Complex 14
Nov 2 Sat 3:30 PM Hollywood FC Red A 4 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 14
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 AM IE Surf B00 Daniel A 0 : 3 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
Nov 17 Sun 11:00 AM La Academia S.C. Pumas H 2 : 5 IE Surf Sports Complx 5
 
PRINT | PLAYERS