Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse A 0 : 3 Rancho Simi Comm. Park 1
Sep 15 Sun 10:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue H 1 : 0 Los Coyotes Elementary
Sep 21 Sat 11:30 AM Eagles White A 0 : 3 Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 22 Sun 11:00 AM Santa Monica Utd G02 H 0 : 6 Los Coyotes Elementary
Sep 28 Sat 12:45 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC A 0 : 0 Van Nuys High School
Oct 5 Sat 10:30 AM South Valley G02-Lynch H 0 : 1 Los Coyotes Elementary
Oct 6 Sun 3:50 PM PCSC G02 Blue A 1 : 1 Marine Park
Oct 13 Sun NOON Simi Valley Eclipse H 2 : 1 Los Coyotes Elementary
Oct 19 Sat 3:50 PM Simi Valley Eclipse Blue A 2 : 0 Wood Ranch
Oct 20 Sun 10:30 AM Eagles White H 1 : 3 Los Coyotes Elementary
Oct 26 Sat 3:30 PM Santa Monica Utd G02 A 0 : 1 Marine Park
Nov 9 Sat 3:00 PM Sherman Oaks Extreme SC H 0 : 3 Los Coyotes Elementary
Nov 16 Sat 9:30 AM South Valley G02-Lynch A 1 : 2 Castaic Sports Complex
Nov 23 Sat 10:30 AM PCSC G02 Blue H 1 : 2 Los Coyotes Elementary
 
PRINT | PLAYERS