Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sun 11:45 AM Spartans FC B98 H : Excelsior HS Stadium
Sep 13 Sat 11:30 AM FC Golden State West H : Norwalk High School 1
Sep 14 Sun 3:00 PM VC Fusion - JD A : Ventura Community Park 3
Sep 20 Sat 11:30 AM FC Golden State White H : Excelsior HS Stadium
Sep 27 Sat 10:00 AM Future Stars SC A : Excelsior HS Stadium
Sep 28 Sun 11:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H : Excelsior HS Stadium
Oct 5 Sun 11:00 AM Eagles A : Valle Lindo School 1
Oct 12 Sun 8:00 AM Valley United - Caro H : Excelsior HS Stadium
Oct 26 Sun 11:45 AM Eagles Central Coast A : Pleasant Valley #15
Nov 1 Sat 1:15 PM Ventura County UTD Chivas H : Norwalk High School 1
Nov 8 Sat 9:45 AM West Covina SHFC Elite A : E.San Gabriel Tech Center
 
PRINT | PLAYERS