Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 3:00 PM Futball Foundation 1410 H 3 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Sep 7 Sun NOON Apple Valley Storm SC H 0 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Sep 14 Sun 1:15 PM Celtic Hoops A 3 : 2 Celtic Park (St Patrick)
Sep 20 Sat 8:00 AM IUSC Matrix H 2 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Sep 21 Sun 12:50 PM Newbury Park Pumas A 3 : 1 Del Prado Playfield #2
Sep 27 Sat 11:30 AM Fram-Gidney H 0 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Sep 28 Sun 11:50 AM Anaheim FC G97 Valedoras A 2 : 1 Magnolia HS #1
Oct 4 Sat 11:20 AM Freedom FC G97 Blue H 0 : 3 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 5 Sun 8:00 AM AC Brea G97 A 0 : 1 Brea Sports Park #4
Oct 12 Sun 10:00 AM Nitemares SC United 97 H 1 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Oct 19 Sun NOON NHB White A 1 : 1 Hopeview Elementary 1
Nov 9 Sun NOON Riverside MGFM Fusion A 1 : 3 Arlington Hts Sports Pk 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 26 Sun 8:00 AM Compton Pride A 3 : 3 San Bernardino Complex 5
Oct 26 Sun 11:00 AM AVFC G97 H 1 : 0 San Bernardino Complex 5
Nov 1 Sat 11:00 AM BYSC Corona United G97 H 2 : 2 Magnolia HS #2
Nov 1 Sat 2:00 PM Anaheim FC G97 Valedoras A 0 : 1 Magnolia HS #2
 
PRINT | PLAYERS