Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 7 Sat 11:45 AM United Premier South A 5 : 0 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Sep 8 Sun 11:45 AM Santa Anita SC Rebels H 3 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Sep 14 Sat 9:45 AM Lazers SC A 4 : 1 Lutheran High School
Sep 21 Sat 11:05 AM HD Real Madrid Premier A 0 : 3 Schmidt Park #1
Sep 22 Sun 11:45 AM United Premier South 1997 H 3 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 4
Sep 29 Sun 8:00 AM Milan Red A 4 : 0 Sierra Middle School #1
Oct 6 Sun 2:10 PM United Premier South H 3 : 0 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Oct 12 Sat 1:20 PM Santa Anita SC Rebels A 2 : 1 Temple City HS
Oct 13 Sun 11:30 AM Lazers SC H 3 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 3
Oct 26 Sat 3:35 PM HD Real Madrid Premier H 1 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Nov 2 Sat 9:45 AM United Premier South 1997 A 3 : 1 Alberhill Ranch Complex 4
Nov 9 Sat 2:00 PM Milan Red H 5 : 1 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
LEAGUE CUP GAMES
Oct 27 Sun 8:00 AM WCS Academy Lady Falcons A 0 : 2 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
Oct 27 Sun 2:00 PM Nitemares SC United 97 H 1 : 3 IE Surf Sports Complx 1
 
PRINT | PLAYERS