Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 13 Sun 12:10 PM FC Long Beach Blue A : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Sep 19 Sat 12:35 PM Autobahn SC G03 H : Monrovia High School
Sep 26 Sat 9:00 AM FC Long Beach G03 A : Marshall MS (Long Beach)
Sep 27 Sun 11:20 AM Downtown LA SC GU12 H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 3 Sat 11:00 AM Brazil Stars SC Academy-G H : Monrovia High School
Oct 4 Sun 1:05 PM LA Premier FC Black H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 10 Sat 5:45 PM Culver City FC G03 A : Syd Kronenthal Park
Oct 11 Sun 12:50 PM FC Long Beach Blue H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 17 Sat 4:30 PM Autobahn SC G03 A : Crossroads School
Oct 18 Sun 12:50 PM FC Long Beach G03 H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Oct 24 Sat 12:40 PM Downtown LA SC GU12 A : Esteban Torres HS
Oct 31 Sat 12:50 PM Brazil Stars SC Academy-G H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Nov 7 Sat 1:00 PM LA Premier FC Black A : La Canada HS - Varsity
Nov 14 Sat 12:30 PM Culver City FC G03 H : Monrovia High School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS