Date Day Time Opponent H/A Score Field
Sep 6 Sat 12:35 PM FRAM - Aguinaldo A : PVIS Front Field
Sep 13 Sat 1:45 PM Fullerton Rangers Blue H : Oak Ave Intermediate
Sep 20 Sat 3:00 PM Eagles A : Pleasant Valley #14
Sep 21 Sun 9:00 AM AC Brea G03 H : John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Sep 27 Sat 4:20 PM Simi Valley Eclipse A : Wood Ranch
Oct 5 Sun 1:30 PM Greater LB Dynamite H : John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 11 Sat 1:30 PM NHB Black A : Hopeview Elementary 2
Oct 12 Sun 10:30 AM FRAM - Aguinaldo H : John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 18 Sat 9:00 AM Fullerton Rangers Blue A : Fullerton Sports Complx 2
Oct 19 Sun 10:30 AM Eagles H : John Marshall Fundmntal 1
Oct 25 Sat 12:30 PM AC Brea G03 A : Brea Junior High School
Nov 1 Sat 11:30 AM Simi Valley Eclipse H : Wilson Middle School
Nov 8 Sat 11:30 AM Greater LB Dynamite A : Chittick Field
Nov 15 Sat 9:30 AM NHB Black H : Wilson Middle School
 
PRINT | PLAYERS